Charlotte United Christian Academy - Established 2009.

Faculty & Staff

 
Staff Position Contact
Atwell, Janet Principal jatwell@cucawarriors.com
Singh, Ricky
ESE Director
Assistant Principal
rsingh@cucawarriors.com
Hasty, Becky Pre-School Education Director/ 4's bhasty@cucawarriors.com
Fries, Donna Pre-School Admin. Director/ Floater dfries@cucawarriors.com
Cuthbertson, Carolyn Guidance Counselor/Registrar ccuthbertson@cucawarriors.com
Jones, Cathy Accounting cjones@cucawarriors.com
 Hill, Stephanie
Reception, Admin Assistant
shill@cucawarriors.com
Moore, Karen
Kindergarten
kmoore@cucawarriors.com
Rozelle, Karin
1st Grade
krozelle@cucawarriors.com
Kelly, Beth 2nd Grade bkelly@cucawarriors.com
Hershelman, Laura 3rd Grade lhershelman@cucawarriors.com
Daniel, Barb 4th Grade bdaniel@cucawarriors.com
LeDoux, David 5th Grade dledoux@cucawarriors.com
Kovack, Michelle
MS Science
HS Science
LS Computer
mkovack@cucawarriors.com
Maas, Brenda 6th Grade bmaas@cucawarriors.com
Janira Morrison High School English jmorrison@cucawarriors.com
 Baldwin, Mitchell
Athletic Director
Varsity Men's Head Coach
LS PE
 mbaldwin@cucawarriors.com
Carpenter, Greg
MS History
MS Computer
Marketing Manager
gcarpenter@cucawarriors.com
Naveiras, Isabel
Spanish
isaveiras@cucawarriors.com
Addison, Adrienne
HS Math
aaddison@cucawarriors.com
Diesterhaft, Martin HS Science mdiesterhaft@cucawarriors.com
Ritterskamp, Julie LS Music jritterskamp@cucawarriors.com
Coffee, Tia
Special Ed Teacher 3-5
tcoffee@cucawarriors.com
Cuthbertson, Anna Special Ed Para-professional acuthbertson@cucawarriors.com
Bredeweg, Stephanie  Special Ed Teacher K-2

 sbredeweg@cucawarriors.com

Poux, Mel Special Ed Para-professional mpoux@cucawarriors.com
Lunsford, Laura Special Ed Para-professional llunsford@cucawarriors.com
Hollis, Tiffany Special Ed Teacher 6-12 thollis@cucawarriors.com
Sullivan, Lane  Special Ed Para-professional lsullivan@cucawarriors.com
Knight, Kimberly toddler's/2's and 3's  
Williams, Jessica 4's Assistant  
Dyer, Yvonne Infants/Toddlers  
Clark, Ann toddler's/2's/Special Ed Para-professional  aclark@cucawarriors.com