Charlotte United Christian Academy - Established 2009.

Faculty & Staff

 
 

 

 
 
 
Staff Position Contact
Hank Corcoran Head of School hcorcoran@cucawarriors.com
Janet Atwell Principal jatwell@cucawarriors.com
Elizabeth Reyes Director, ESE ereyes@cucawarriors.com
Kimberly Kyle Chaplain kkyle@cucawarriors.com
Carolyn Cuthbertson Guidance Counselor/Registrar ccuthbertson@cucawarriors.com
Cathy Jones Accounting cjones@cucawarriors.com
Stephanie Hill
Reception, Admin Assistant, Admissions, Marketing
shill@cucawarriors.com
Karen Moore
Kindergarten
kmoore@cucawarriors.com
Karin Rozelle
1st Grade
krozelle@cucawarriors.com
Beth Poux 2nd Grade bkelly@cucawarriors.com
Jessica Cochran 3rd Grade jcochran@cucawarriors.com
Barb Daniel 4th Grade bdaniel@cucawarriors.com
Laura Hershelman  5th Grade lhershelman@cucawarriors.com
Michelle Kovack
MS Science
HS Science
mkovack@cucawarriors.com
Lane Sullivan  6th Grade lsullivan@cucawarriors.com
Mel Poux High School English mpoux@cucawarriors.com
 Baldwin, Mitchell
Athletic Director
Varsity Men's Head Coach
LS PE
 mbaldwin@cucawarriors.com
James Costner
MS History
jcostner@cucawarriors.com
Adrienne Addison
HS Math
aaddison@cucawarriors.com
Aubrey Cochran History acochran@cucawarriors.com
Tom Ouma Middle School Math/Chemistry touma@cucawarriors.com
Julie Ritterskamp LS Music/Art jritterskamp@cucawarriors.com
Trinetta Jackson Afterschool Care Director  
 Catherine Nichols
Special Ed Teacher 4-5
 cnichols@cucawarriors.com
 Jaime Pacheco Special Ed Teacher 6  jpacheco@cucawarriors.com
Heather Russell Special Ed Teacher 1-2 hrussell@cucawarriors.com
Kim Hyland Special Ed Para-professional khyland@cucawarriors.com
Sharon Thomas Special Ed Para-professional  
Ellana Wynn Special Ed Para-professional  
Melvin Rendleman  Special Ed Para-professional  
Kimberly Knight Preschool Director  kknight@cucawarriors.com
 Susan Lockman Preschool - Infants  
Laura Lunsford Preschool - 2's and 3's  
Salem Cuthbertson Preschool - 1's  
Ashton Fakih Preschool - Aide  
Karry Johnston Preschool ESE Teacher