Charlotte United Christian Academy - Established 2009.

Faculty & Staff

 
 
MEET DR. HENRY CORCORAN, OUR NEW HEAD OF SCHOOL!  
 
 
 
 
Staff Position Contact
Corcoran, Hank Head of School hcorcoran@cucawarriors.com
Atwell, Janet Principal jatwell@cucawarriors.com
Reyes, Elizabeth Director, ESE ereyes@cucawarriors.com
Kyle, Kimberly Chaplain kkyle@cucawarriors.com
Cuthbertson, Carolyn Guidance Counselor/Registrar ccuthbertson@cucawarriors.com
Jones, Cathy Accounting cjones@cucawarriors.com
Hill, Stephanie
Reception, Admin Assistant, Admissions
shill@cucawarriors.com
Moore, Karen
Kindergarten
kmoore@cucawarriors.com
Rozelle, Karin
1st Grade
krozelle@cucawarriors.com
Kelly, Beth 2nd Grade bkelly@cucawarriors.com
Hershelman, Laura 3rd Grade lhershelman@cucawarriors.com
Daniel, Barb 4th Grade bdaniel@cucawarriors.com
Cochran, Jessica  5th Grade  jcochran@cucawarriors.com
Kovack, Michelle
MS Science
HS Science
LS Computer
mkovack@cucawarriors.com
Kiker, Wendy  6th Grade wkiker@cucawarriors.com
Janira Morrison High School English jmorrison@cucawarriors.com
 Baldwin, Mitchell
Athletic Director
Varsity Men's Head Coach
LS PE
 mbaldwin@cucawarriors.com
Carpenter, Greg
MS History
MS Computer
Marketing Manager
gcarpenter@cucawarriors.com
Addison, Adrienne
HS Math
aaddison@cucawarriors.com
Diesterhaft, Martin HS Science mdiesterhaft@cucawarriors.com
Ritterskamp, Julie LS Music jritterskamp@cucawarriors.com
Coffee, Tia
Special Ed Teacher 3-5
tcoffee@cucawarriors.com
Poux, Mel Special Ed Para-professional mpoux@cucawarriors.com
Sullivan, Lane  Special Ed Para-professional lsullivan@cucawarriors.com
Knight, Kimberly Preschool Director  kknight@cucawarriors.com